You scratch my blog…

Everything 4078

So, it’s 2016 and as I’m going into the New Year with a blog that I not only love to write on, but has also done better than I ever could have expected. It’s not big, in fact it’s very small, but in 2016 I want to build it up, more and more, and that’s why I thought of this idea to get myself, and YOU out there.

If anybody, whether you follow me or not, wants to collaborate on anything from just one post, to a series of posts, on anything concerning Film or TV or maybe another shared passion, then I would love to do that. I’ve seen that the best way to get blogs out there is by doing these sort of collaborations, and if anyone wants to join me in writing about something, in any form, then that would be positively fantastic.

If you do, then please let me know. I like Films, TV, Disneyland, Pixar, Zombies, Nerdy things…and I would love to talk about them. Contact me, and let me know. This is the year I want to do something worthwhile, and I feel happier with this blog than anything in my three years at Uni.

Hope to speak soon 🙂

P.S. I have no clue why the picture is that random one, on the post page

Leave a comment