19 years of Buffy

cf4795e542c8c07dac9afb696e876777d5713521
Today it is 19 years since the first episode of Buffy first aired and I feel so lucky to have grown up with this wonderful show. It’s my favourite ever show and I love it so much. She’s the perfect heroine and I adore the writing of Joss Whedon. 

Some of my favourite episodes of Television are in Buffy and there is no part of me that will ever not want to talk about it.

If you’re a Buffy fan, tell me about what you love. Let’s tell the world how this show has changed our lives 🙂 

Leave a Reply

