The Merc with a Mouth arrives – Deadpool trailer

The Deadpool trailer is here, and it’s fantastic. I’ll admit I don’t know much about him except what I’ve read online and what my girlfriend has told me, but it seems to me that Ryan Reynolds is the perfect Wade Wilson. The humour is there, the gore is there, as is the profanity and the fourth wall breaking. I’d say this is the film that the fans have been waiting for, judging by the trailer, it seems to be making all the right moves.

Leave a Reply

